people

romedesignagency-team

Cindy, Mauro, Paolo, Maria, Laura, Claudia.

Claudia Palmira

Founder and Owner
Art Director
claudia@romedesignagency.com

Cindy Leonardini

SEO
cindy@romedesignagency.com

Laura Giacalone

Writer and Editor
laura@romedesignagency.com

Miruna Stefan

Social Media Marketing
cindy@romedesignagency.com

Mauro Benedetti

Business Strategy
mauro@romedesignagency.com

Paolo Artuso

Photography
paolo@romedesignagency.com

Ashley Curtis

Copywriter
ashley@romedesignagency.com

Marco Vallini

Videographer
marco@romedesignagency.com

Join the Rome Design Agency list